Big Bodies In Motion

Okay, so you might have noticed that the official name of my blog is BigBodiesinMotion. I cam eup with this idea based on the stereotype that many people have of the fat community. Many people think that fat people sit on their butts eating bon bons and watching soaps all day. I know this stereotype is false, and I would like the opportunity to prove it. SO, I am going to be dedicating a page on this blog to Big Bodies in Motion. Here is the catch. I want all of you to email your pictures of examples of being fat and active to bigbodiesinmotion@yahoo.com! I will upload the pics as long as they are not vulgar or offensive! So let me see how you all love to be active!

Leave a Reply

